Federal Elected Officials: 
Honorable Janice Hahn, Congresswoman  

CA State Elected Officials:
Honorable Isadore Hall, Assemblymember, 64th Assembly District 
Compton City Council:
Honorable Aja Brown, Mayor 
Honorable Janna Zurita, Councilmember District 1
Honorable Yvonne Arcenaux, Councilmember District 3
Honorable Willie O. Jones, Councilmember District 4
Compton School Board Members:
Honorable Micah Ali, President Compton School Board 
Honorable Margie Garrett, Vice President Compton School Board 
Honorable Skyy D. Fisher, Legislative Rep. Compton School Board
Local Elected Officials:
Honorable Leticia Vasquez, Director Central Basin Municipal Water District
Honorable Albert Robles, Councilmember City of Carson 
Honorable Aide Castro, Councilmember City of Lynwood
Honorable Jose Solache, Lynwood School Board Member
Labor Unions/Associations:
Service Employees International Union (SEIU) Local 99
American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME) Local 2325
United Association (UA) Local 250
Los Angeles County Federation of Labor – AFL-CIO